social_facebook_box_blue social_twitter_box_blue

                    Email the Manx Loaghtan Sheep Breeders' group

Follow us on Facebook

or Twitter

DSC_0021a small

MLSBG ANNUAL SHOW 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018 at the

Monmouth Agricultural Show

Judge: Mrs Suzanne Taylor

Sheep Show, Craft and Photography competitions

The Royal Welsh Spring Festival 19-20th May:   http://www.rwas.wales/spring-festival  P

Devon County Show 17-19th May:  www.devoncountyshow.co.uk     P

Northumberland Show 28th May: www.northcountyshow.co.uk   P

Sherborne Castle Country Fair & Rare Breeds Show 29th May:  www.sherbornecountryfair.com  P

Staffordshire County Show 30-31st May: www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk   P

Royal Cornwall Show 8-10th June: www. cornwallshow.org   AONSB

Lincoln County Show 20-21st June: www.lincolnshireshow.co.uk  AONSB

Royal Norfolk County Show 27-28th June: www.royalroyalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk/areas-at-the-show  AOP

Skelton Show 7th July: www.skeltonshow.com  AOP

Royal County Berkshire Show, Newbury 15-16th September: www.berkshireshow.co.uk   P

Cheshire County Show 20-21st June:  www.cheshirecountyshow.org.uk   AOP

Great Yorkshire Show 10th-12th July: www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk    AOP

Ryedale Show 24th July: www.ryedaleshow.org.uk    AOP

Gransden Show 29th September:  www.gransdenshow.org.uk  P

 

 

 

In 2018, you will see Manx Loaghtan Sheep at these agricultural shows which have Manx Loaghtan sheep classes ......

Hertfordshire County Show 26-27th May: www.hertsshow.com  

Royal Three Counties Show, Malvern 16-18th June: www.threecounties.co.uk

Southern Agricultural Show IoM 28-29th July: www.southernshow.org

Royal Manx Agricultural Show 10-11th August:  www.royalmanx.com

Moreton in Marsh Show 2nd September: www.moretonshow.co.uk

Melton Mowbray 15th Native and Traditional Breeds National Show & Sale 7-8th September: www.grassroots.co.uk/cgi-bin/htmlos.cgi/sales/melton/melton.html . Entries are now available here.

In 2018, you may see Manx Loaghtan Sheep at these agricultural shows which have Primitive (P), Any Other Primitive (AOP) or Any Other Native sheep breed (AONSB) classes ......

 

The Annual General meeting will be held at Melton Mowbray at 5.00pm on Friday 7th September.