social_facebook_box_blue social_twitter_box_blue

                    Email the Manx Loaghtan Sheep Breeders' group

Follow us on Facebook

or Twitter

RBST Rare Breed Sale YAC, York, tbc April ylc.co.uk/rare-breeds/ 

Devon County Show tbc May:  www.devoncountyshow.co.uk    P

The Royal Welsh Smallholding and Countryside Festival tbc May:   rwas.wales/smallholding-and-countryside-festival/  P

Northumberland Show tbc May: www.northcountyshow.co.uk   P

Sherborne Castle Country Fair & Rare Breeds Show tbc May:  www.sherbornecountryfair.com  P

Royal Bath & West 3-5 Jun www.bathandwest.com/royal-bath-and-west-show P

Staffordshire County Show 2-3 Jun: www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk   P

Cambridgeshire County Show, Wimpole Hall, tbc May www.cambscountyshow.co.uk/

Royal Cornwall Show tbc June: http://www.royalcornwallshow.org/the-show  AONSB

Lincoln County Show tbc June: www.lincolnshireshow.co.uk   AONSB

South Beds Country Show Harlington, tbc June www.sbcs.org.uk

Royal Norfolk County Show 30 Jun - 1 July: royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk  AOP

Monmouthire Show, Monmouth, tbc monmouthshow.co.uk

Skelton Show tbc July: www.skeltonshow.com  AOP

Great Yorkshire Show 13-15 July: www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk    AOP

Blakesley Show, Towcester, tbc August P

Mid-Glamorgan Show, tbc August P

Mid-Somerset Show tbc Aug P

Bucks County Show tbc August P

Royal Berkshire County Show, Newbury tbc September: www.berkshireshow.co.uk   P

Gransden Show tbc September:  www.gransdenshow.org.uk  P

Masham Sheep Fair tbc October P

RBST Autumn Show and Sale, YAC, tbc October www.ylc.co.uk/rare-breeds/

Countryside Live Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate tbc October

 

 

 

In 2021, you will see Manx Loaghtan Sheep at these agricultural shows which have Manx Loaghtan sheep classes ......

In 2020, many shows were cancelled, so check before visiting.

Hertfordshire County Show 29-30 May: www.hertsshow.com

Royal Three Counties Show, Malvern tba June:  www.royalthreecounties.co.uk, including the MLSBG Annual Show.

Cheshire County Show 22-23 June:  www.cheshirecountyshow.org.uk 

Weald and Downland Show, Singleton, tba July www.wealddown.co.uk/events/rare-and-traditional-breeds-show/

Southern Agricultural Show IoM 31 July- 1 Aug: www.southernshow.org

Ryedale Show tbc July: www.ryedaleshow.org.uk  

Royal Manx Agricultural Show 13-14 August:  www.royalmanx.com

Moreton in Marsh Show 4 September: www.moretonshow.co.uk

Melton Mowbray Native and Traditional Breeds National Show & Sale tbc September: www.grassroots.co.uk/cgi-bin/htmlos.cgi/sales/melton/melton.html .

In 2021, you may see Manx Loaghtan Sheep at these agricultural shows which have Primitive (P), Any Other Primitive (AOP) or Any Other Native sheep breed (AONSB) classes ......

In 2020, many shows were cancelled, so check before visiting.

 

Please let us know if there are other shows with primitive classes

080913 178 ram in the auction ring web

MLSBG Annual Show 2020

Cancelled due to Covid19.

MLSBG Annual Show 2021

Royal Three Counties Show

 

Details