Follow us on Facebook

or Twitter

MLSBG ANNUAL SHOW

Saturday 30th September 2017 at the
Gransden and District Agricultural Show, South Cambridgeshire
Judge: George Steriopulos
Dinner, Craft and Photography competitions Saturday 30th September evening

2013 Annual Show video

In 2017, see Manx Loaghtan Sheep at.....

• Royal Welsh Spring Festival 21st &22nd May. http://www.rwas.wales/spring-festival/
• Devon County Show 19th-21st May. www.devoncountyshow.co.uk/
• Hertfordshire County Show 28th & 29th May www.hertsshow.com/
• Sherborne Castle Country Fair and Rare Breeds Show 30th May www.sherbornecountryfair.com
• Royal Bath and West Show 31st May-2nd June: http://www.bathandwest.com/royal-bath-and-west-show
• Royal Cornwall Show 8-10th June: royalcornwallshow.org/
• Royal Three Counties Show, Malvern 16-18th June: www.threecounties.co.uk/threecounties
• Cheshire County Show 20th -21st June: http://www.cheshirecountyshow.org.uk/
• Weald and Downland Open Air Museum’s Rare and Traditional Breeds’ Show Singleton near Chichester, Sunday 16th July: http://www.wealddown.co.uk/events/rare-and-traditional-breeds-show/
• Great Yorkshire Show 11th-13th July: greatyorkshireshow.co.uk/
• Ryedale Show 25th July: www.ryedaleshow.org.uk/
• Royal Manx Agricultural Show 11th-12th August: www.royalmanx.com/
• Moreton in Marsh Show 2nd September: www.moretonshow.co.uk/
• Melton Mowbray 15th Native and Traditional Breeds National Show & Sale 8th-9th September: http://www.grassroots.co.uk/cgi-bin/htmlos.cgi/sales/melton/melton.html
• Royal Country of Berkshire Show, Newbury 16th-17th September: www.berkshireshow.co.uk/
• Scottish Smallholder and Grower Festival, Lanark 23rd September: www.ssgf.uk

Conferences:
12th - 15th October 2017 - The 7th North Atlantic Native Sheep and Wool Conference - www.viking-sheep.org.

Taking your sheep to another event? 
Tell us....

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player