Follow us on Facebook

or Twitter

MLSBG ANNUAL SHOW 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018 at the
Monmouth Agricultural Show
Judge: Mrs Suzanne Taylor
Sheep Show, Craft and Photography competitions

PLEASE PUT THE DATE IN YOUR 2018 DIARIES

NOW!

In 2018, you will see Manx Loaghtan Sheep at these agricultural shows which have Manx Loaghtan sheep classes ......

Hertfordshire County Show 26/27th May: www.hertsshow.com
Royal Three Counties Show, Malvern 16-18th June: www.threecounties.co.uk
Weald and Downland Open Air Museum’s Rare and Traditional Breeds’ Show Singleton near Chichester, Sunday 15th July: www.wealddown.co.uk/events/rare-and-traditional-breeds-show/
Southern Agricultural Show IoM 28/29th July: www.southernshow.org
Royal Manx Agricultural Show 10-11th August: www.royalmanx.com
Moreton in Marsh Show 2nd September: www.moretonshow.co.uk
Melton Mowbray 15th Native and Traditional Breeds National Show & Sale 7/8th September: www.grassroots.co.uk/cgi-bin/htmlos.cgi/sales/melton/melton.html

In 2018, you may see Manx Loaghtan Sheep at these agricultural shows which have Primitive (P), Any other Primitive (AOP) or Any other native sheep breed (AONSB) classes ......

The Royal Welsh Spring Festival 19/20th May: http://www.rwas.wales/spring-festival P
Devon County Show 17-19th May: www.devoncountyshow.co.uk P
Northumberland Show 28th May: www.northcountyshow.co.uk P
Sherborne Castle Country Fair and Rare Breeds Show 29th May: www.sherbornecountryfair.com P
Staffordshire County Show 30/31st May: www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk P
Royal Cornwall Show 8-10th June: www. cornwallshow.org AONSB
Lincoln County Show 20/21st June: www.lincolnshireshow.co.uk AONSB
Royal Norfolk County Show 27/28th June: www.royalroyalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk/areas-at-the-show AOP
Skelton Show 7th July: www.skeltonshow.com AOP
Royal Country of Berkshire Show, Newbury 15/16th September: www.berkshireshow.co.uk P
Cheshire County Show 20th -21st June: www.cheshirecountyshow.org.uk AOP
Great Yorkshire Show 10th-12th July: www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk AOP
Ryedale Show 24th July: www.ryedaleshow.org.uk AOP
Gransden Show 29th September: www.gransdenshow.org.uk P

  Email the Manx Loaghtan Sheep Breeders' group